Alanna (peachlips) wrote in genuine_essence,
Alanna
peachlips
genuine_essence

Resources


TEXTURESFASHION AND STOCK SITES

“Learn everything you can, anytime you can, from anyone you can - there will always come a time when you will be grateful you did.”
- Sarah Caldwell

camiiki
yunhe
chamberten
crazydelight
daintybird
nokitas
_iconographer
kuribati
yoostyna
dearest
inxsomniax
17tvfreak
aminahlovespatd
daquien

loseanhour
fakingfashion
weheartit.com
CAPS AND CELEBRITIES IMAGES

ACTRESSES
Ashley Greene - green_fan | ashleygreene
Autumn Resser - autumn-resser.com | autumn-r.com | autumnreeser.com
Briana Evigan - brianaevigan.org
Elisabeth Harnois - e-harnois.com
Eliza Dushku - eliza-dushku.org | elizamedia.org
Jessica Lowndes - 90210_cw | jessica-lowndes.com | jessica-lowndes.org
Jessica Szhor - gossipgirltv
Leighton Meester - blairwaldorfs | leighton_fans
Liv Tyler - livstillness | lovelylivtyler.com
Lucy Hale - lucy-hale.org | lucyhaleweb.org
Mila Kunis - miladykunis | milak.org
Nina Dobrev - vdiaries_cw
Sara Paxton - beautifullifetv
Selena Gomaz - selenaweb
Sophia Bush - sophia_etc | sophia-central.com

----------

ACTORS
Ryan Rynold - ryanreynoldsfan.net

----------

TV SHOWS
90210 - 90210_cw
Beautiful Life - beautifullifetv
Buffy the Vampire Slayer - buffy.fan-sites.org
Dollhouse - blank_dolls
Gossip Girl - gossipgirltv
One Tree Hill - oth-caps.com
Privileged - privilegedtv
Vampire Diaries - vdiaries_cw

HELPFUL GUIDES / TUTORIALS

An Icon-making guide here by dtissagirl
Faded photo tutorial here by erniemay
Miscellaneous Tutorial here by profoundly_grey
Lucy Liu tutorial here by averypartofme
Lasso Tool Tutorial here by swanwhiteicons
Hugh Dancy Coloring Tutorial here by dreamt_too_late
Coloring Tutorial here by lupinlicious
Pink green coloring tutorial here by kibethsbark
Swirly Effect Tutorial here by lightsfadingout
Kristen Stewart Coloring Tutorial here by lapetitekelly
Fonts and Text Guide here by wickedgrdn
Extending Backgrounds Guide here by shoqolad
this table was coded by jellobag

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments